Executive Committee 2013-14


  • David Minns (Chairman)
  • Monica Donegan (Vice-Chairman)
  • Emmanuelle Darut (Administrative Secretary)
  • Sajit Sahadevan (Treasurer)
  • Sheila Hornsby (Social Secretary)

Brentwood Borough Council members

  • Cllr Ann Coe
  • Cllr Mike le Surf
  • Cllr David Tee

Individual members

  • Anne-Marie Ede
  • Colin Miers
  • Brian Davis
  • Sue Sanders

Ex-Officio members

  • Cllr Madeline Henwood (Mayor)
  • Cllr Mark Reed (Deputy Mayor)


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s