Executive Committee 2014-2015


  • David Minns (Chairman)
  • Monica Donegan (Vice-Chairman)
  • Judith Ripley (Administrative Secretary)
  • Valerie Fletcher (Treasurer)
  • Sheila Hornsby (Social Secretary)

Brentwood Borough Council members

  • Cllr Noelle Hones
  • Cllr James Sapwell
  • Cllr Gareth Barrett

Individual members

  • Anne-Marie Ede
  • Diane Matthews
  • Brian Davis
  • Emmanuelle Darut

Ex-Officio members

  • Cllr Vicky Davies (Mayor)
  • Cllr Roger Keeble (Deputy Mayor)

1 thought on “Executive Committee 2014-2015

  1. Pingback: French town twinning summer | Brentwood/Montbazon town twinning


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s