Executive Committee 2019-2020


  • Chairman                                   Sue Kortlandt
  • Vice-Chairman                          Diane Matthews
  • Administration Secretary       Judith Ripley
  • Membership Secretary           Graham Lacey
  • Treasurer                                   George Dunseath
  • Social Secretary                        David Williams


Committee Members

  • Brian Davis
  • Neil Hornsby
  • Sue Miers
  • David Minns
  • Annie Tweedy
  • A N Other


Brentwood Borough Council members

  • Steve Summers                        Interim Chief Executive of the Council
  • Jon Cloke                                   Councillor
  • Alison Fulcher                         Councillor


Ex-Officio members

  • Cllr Keith Parker,      Mayor of Brentwood                  President of the Association
  • Cllr Olivia Sanders,   Deputy Mayor of Brentwood   Vice-President of the Association